W Series announces provisional 2021 race calendar in partnership with Formula 1

W Series
1 min read
Formula 1
Formula 1 © W Series
Dec. 08. 2020
Facebook Twitter Reddit
London - W Series, the international single-seater motor racing championship for female drivers only, is pleased to announce its provisional race calendar for the 2021 on-track season, in partnership with Formula 1.

The provisional 2021 W Series calendar will consist of eight Formula 1 support races, and the dates and locations of those rounds will be as follows:


  • 26 June: Le Castellet, France
  • 3 July: Spielberg, Austria
  • 17 July: Silverstone, UK
  • 31 July: Budapest, Hungary
  • 28 August: Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium
  • 4 September: Zandvoort, Netherlands
  • 23 October: Austin, USA
  • 30 October: Mexico City, Mexico

Further details regarding the schedule at each round, including details of practice and qualifying sessions, race times, and our 2021 driver line-up will be announced in due course.